An awkward encounter

This video–a meeting between an alien from outerspace and his former abductee–was brilliant.  I am all about sharing things I find funny, so here it is.  I needed this pick-me-up after watching the season finale of “Doctor Who” (I don’t want to talk about it!!).  So enjoy this one.

By the way, the internet is running at full capacity, again!  I am happy, to say the least.  I missed this blog, even if I only seem to post rarely.

One Response to An awkward encounter

  1. ddemoura says:

    Reminds me of my last encounter with my ex from college. Ohhhh, man, awward did not begin to describe that one!

Leave a Reply

